Upcoming Cattle Sales


January 2019

Thursday, January 3 Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, January 10 Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, January 17 Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, January 24* Special Feeder & Replacement Heifer Sale

February 2019

Thursday, February 7 Special Bred Female Sale

Thursday, February 14 Special Feeder & Replacement Heifer Sale
feat. Hoffman Ranch Genetics

Thursday, February 21 Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, February 28 Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

March 2019

Thursday, March 7 Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, March 14 Regular Sale