Upcoming Cattle Sales


October 2020

Thursday, October 1: Special Yearling Sale

Thursday, October 8: Special Spring Calf Sale

Monday, October 12: Special Yearling Sale

Thursday, October 15: Special Spring Calf Sale

Thursday, October 22: Special Spring Calf Sale

Monday, October 26: Regular Sale

Thursday, October 29: Special Spring Calf Sale

November 2020

Monday, November 2:  Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, November 5: Special Spring Calf Sale

Monday, November 9: Regular Sale

Thursday, November 12: Special Spring Calf Sale

Monday, November 16: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, November 19: Special Spring Calf Sale featuring Weaned & Non-weaned

Thursday, November 26: No sale- Happy Thanksgiving!

December 2020

Thursday, December 3: Special Feeder Sale featuring Weaned & Non- weaned

Thursday, December 10: Special Bred Female Sale

Monday, December 14: Regular Sale

Thursday, December 17: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, December 24: No Sale- Merry Christmas!

Thursday, December 31: No Sale- Happy New Year!

January 2021

Monday, January 4: Regular Sale

Thursday, January 7: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, January 14: Special Sale

Thursday, January 21: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, January 28: Special Feeder Sale

February 2021

Thursday, February 4: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, February 11: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, February 25: Special Feeder Sale (Replacement Heifers)

March 2021

Thursday, March 4: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, March 11: Special Feeder Sale