Upcoming Cattle Sales


January 2020

Thursday, Jan 2: No Sale

Thursday, Jan 9: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, Jan 16: Special Feeder Sale

Monday, Jan. 20: Joseph Angus Bull Sale at the ranch

Thursday, Jan 23: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale Along with Diamond Lazy J Bull Sale

Thursday, Jan 30: Special Feeder Sale

February 2020

Thursday, February 6: Special Feeder Sale & Regular Sale

Monday, February 10: Logterman Family Angus & Hereford Bull Sale

Thursday, February 13: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, February 20: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, February 27: Special Feeder & Replacement Heifer Sale