Upcoming Cattle Sales


November 2021

Monday, November 1: Regular Sale

Thursday, November 4: Special Spring Calf Sale

Monday, November 8: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, November 11: Special Spring Calf Sale (weaned & non-weaned) & Yearlings

Monday, November 15: Regular Sale

Thursday, November 18: Special Spring Calf Sale (weaned & non-weaned)

Thursday, November 25: Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday, November 29: Regular Sale

December 2021

Thursday, December 2: Special Spring Calf Sale (weaned & non-weaned)

Thursday, December 9: Special Bred Female

Monday, December 13: Regular Sale

Thursday, December 16: Special Spring Calf Sale (weaned)

Thursday, December 23: Merry Christmas!

Thursday, December 30: Happy New Year!

January 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022: Regular Sale

Thursday, January 6: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, January 13: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, January 20: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale Along with Diamond Lazy J Bull Sale

Thursday, January 27: Special Feeder Sale

February 2022

Thursday, February 3: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, February 10: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, February 17: No Sale

Thursday, February 24: Special Feeder Sale -featuring replacement hfrs

March 2022

Thursday, March 3: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, March 10: Feeder Sale