Upcoming Cattle Sales


July 2021

Thursday, July 1: No Sale

Thursday, July 8: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, July 15: Special Fall Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, July 22: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, July 29: Regular Sale

August 2021

Thursday, August 5: Special Feeder & Bred Female Sale

Thursday, August 12: No Sale

Thursday, August 19: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, August 26: Regular Sale

September 2021

Thursday, September 2: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, September 16: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, September 30: Special Feeder Sale