Upcoming Cattle Sales


March 2020

Sunday, March 1: Miller Angus Bull Sale

Thursday, March 5: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale, Pasture View Angus Bull Sale

Thursday, March 12: Special Feeder & Replacement Heifer Sale

Thursday, March 26: Regular & Special Bred Female Sale

April 2020

Thursday, April 2: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, April 16: No Sale

Thursday, April 23: Regular Sale

Thursday, April 30: Special Feeder Sale

May 2020

Thursday, May 14: Special Bred Female & Pair Sale

Thursday, May 21: Special Feeder Sale

June 2020

Thursday, June 25: Special Fall Bred Female Sale