Upcoming Cattle Sales


January 2021

Monday, January 4: Regular Sale

Thursday, January 7: Special feeder with replacement heifers

Thursday, January 14: Special feeder with replacement heifers

Thursday, January 21: Special Bred Female & Regular sale along with Diamond Lazy J Bull Sale

Thursday, January 28: Special Feeder Sale with replacement heifers

February 2021

Thursday, February 4: Special Feeder Sale

Thursday, February 11: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, February 25: Special Feeder Sale (Replacement Heifers)

March 2021

Thursday, March 4: Special Bred Female & Regular Sale

Thursday, March 11: Special Feeder Sale